I'm going to write about what i'm doing this summer. right now i'm trying to find a job that I can do in the summer. Memorial day weekend i'm going to Kansas city Mo. for a baseball tournament. Before we leave for the baseball tournament my little brother from Louisiana is coming up so he can go with us. which is me and my dad. in the middle of June i'm going to Destin FLorida for a week vacation with my family from Camden Arkansas. I'm also hoping I can babysit some this summer too. In the beginning of July i'm going back to Destin Florida for the baseball world series. My dad has his own baseball academy with like eight or nine teams on it so most of my time is being spent with my baseball family or hanging out with my friends and family. I also hope to start going to youth at my uncles church. I'm also going to start doing fun things with my friends since we will all be driving. those are my plans for summer 2014!! its going to be a blast I cant wait for all the memories that's going to happen!! :)




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I love helping people and giving to others. I am so blessed with all the wonderful friends and family that are in my life. (:

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All